top of page

With thanks to:

Arcadian Opera for The Wreckers. MD Justin Lavender, AD Alison Marshall

Trinity Conservatoire of Music & Dance for L'elisir d'amore, with Laura Monaghan. MD Kelvin Lim & Rob Botriell, AD Simon Iorio

Bury Court Opera for The Lottery. MD Zak Ozmo, AD Harry Fehr

Brent Opera for Rigoletto, with Robert Presley. MD Anthony McCarthy, AD Christopher Moon-Little

Amir Mahyar Tafreshipour for The doll behind the curtain. MD Darragh Morgan, AD Maya Sapone

Kentish Opera for Macbeth. MD Robyn Sevastos, AD Terry John Bates

Bury Court Opera for Eugene Onegin, with Gerard Collett. MD Simon Over, AD Seb Harcombe

bottom of page